2018 NWOKC Chamber Board Nominations

The following individuals have been nominated to serve as members of the NWOKC Chamber Board of Directors in 2018:


Chairman – Craig Foster
Principal Architect at LWPB Architecture

First Vice Chairman – Priscilla Cude
President at First Bethany Bank & Trust

Second Vice Chairman – Lawrence Ross
Owner at LMRoss & IT Oklahoma

Treasurer – Steven Wade
Owner at Steven Wade CPA

Secretary – Alicia Rankin
Owner at Lilygrass Flowers & Decor

Immediate Past Chairman – Debbie Lowery
Owner at Running Wild Catering


Term Expiring December 2020: 

Marla Mercer Cole, Mercer Adams Funeral Service

Julie Davis, Concordia Senior Living

Tim Priebe, T&S Online Marketing

Term Expiring December 2019: 

Kirk Jackson, Southern Nazarene University 

Monica Lopez Salas, Salas Tree Service

Melena Keeth, InBalance Chiropractic & Wellness

Term Expiring December 2018: 

Ken Koch, Francis Tuttle Technology Center

Rose Lane, OKC Friday Newspaper

Mary Williams, First Enterprise Bank